Ed Sheeran – Shape of You

Ed Sheeran – Shape of You [Remix by Rudy Mancuso]

104
0
SHARE

Ed Sheeran – Shape of You Remix I made in Los Angeles, Rio De Janeiro and Justin Bieber Purpose Tour in Brazil.

Thank you Ed Sheeran and Warner Music Group for the opportunity.

Shape of You (Official Music Video) – https://youtu.be/JGwWNGJdvx8

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QVzeW1_hyHI&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=1&t=1s

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

Producers:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Jamie Rise | http://instagram.com/jamierise

Shots Studios Channels:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/callhimrenny
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

SHARE