CRAZY MEXICAN PUPPET WITH HAILEY BALDWIN | Rudy Mancuso & Awkward Puppets

CRAZY MEXICAN PUPPET WITH HAILEY BALDWIN | Rudy Mancuso & Awkward Puppets

267
0
SHARE

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/YYHEdrGv2Wk

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
———————————————————–
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/awkwardpuppets
Hailey Baldwin | http://instagram.com/haileybaldwin

OTHER CHANNELS:
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/callhimrenny
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

SHARE